Music Theory

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Wed Dec 10, 2014 9:52 pm
by zedwire • 5 Posts

Hi I'm new to this
Can anyone tell me where to find the video that follows the Music Theory 101 Part 1A video.
Really enjoyed this video - so would like to find the next in series... Please help

Scroll up

RE: Music Theory

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Thu Dec 11, 2014 5:11 am
by Ray1981 • 279 Posts

Hi Zedwire

Welcome to the forum a lot on Youtube are only teasers so if you would like to have the whole serie on this theory videos you should subribe to the paid lessons. Then you will have more and better quality videos it is a recommendation i can tell you that.

grtz Ray

Scroll up

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Thu Dec 11, 2014 12:20 pm
by zedwire • 5 Posts

Hi I'm really new and intend no disrespect...
It's just that I have a very limited budget and I work / travel for long hours.

The Music Theory 101 Part 1A video has caught my imagination to the point that I have subscribed.

If I unsubscribe and subscribe to the video lessons - will I be able to see the video that follows the Music Theory 101 Part 1A video?

Ideally I would like to practice as much as I need to become a proficient guitarist but I know I can't do that right now but... I would love to fill a real gap in my learning in a way that I can manage now.

Pebber Brown is a gifted teacher

Due to my circumstances - can I dip into this learning in a way that I can manage or are you saying that It I won't be able to access this video until I come to it as part of a course.?

Thanks for taking the time to read this request.

Scroll up

in PB Guitarstudio FORUMS Thu Dec 11, 2014 1:37 pm
by Ray1981 • 279 Posts